Sweedenborg – YouTube

Sweedenborg – YouTube.

About trudom22

BY BELIEVING IN THE NAME OF JESUS CHRIST IS MEANT BELIEVING IN THE SPIRITUAL QUALITY OF LIFE HE REVEALED,NOT A MERE PAYING LIP SERVICE TO A HISTORICAL FIGURE...PRAYER COMES FROM TRUTH INSIDE YOU,AND YOU ARE CONTINUALLY AT PRAYER WHEN YOU LIVE ACCORDING TO THAT TRUTH... UPON A LIFE I DID NOT LIVE,UPON A DEATH I DID NOT DIE,I RISK MY WHOLE ETERNITY...NOTHING IN MY HANDS I BRING SIMPLY TO THE CROSS I CLING, FOR REMEMBER THAT THESE BAD BEGINNINGS HAVE HAD A GREAT EFFECT IN MAKING A MAN FRUITLESS,
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

20 Responses to Sweedenborg – YouTube

  1. isaiah43123 says:

    Thanks for stopping by My Hmmm Collection and deciding to tag along. Keep the Faith!

  2. craiglock says:

    Great thoughts above and thanks for sharing
    Will have a good look around your web site later, but looks interesting

    Well done and all the best
    “…And let us run with endurance the race that is set before us, looking unto Jesus, the author and finisher of our faith,”

    Hebrews 12:1,2

    craig

  3. Hello! Thanks so much for the follow. I look forward to reading what you’ll post on your site.

  4. johnedoe says:

    hey trudom man,….i have no idea where you are or how you are doing,…but i hope that all is well with ya man!!!! i myself may be taking a hiatus of sorts too,….i’m not sure yet though,….not gonna sweat it either way, ya know????? whether or not our paths ever cross again, i just wanted you to know that it’s been nice meetin you bro!!!! i hope that your trip up on the mountain is being good to you!!!!! you got my email,……….drop me a line anytime……i’ll respond as quick as i can,…..toksoon

  5. Hey!

    This is Jennifer from Jennifer’s Hope (jennifershope.wordpress.com). I wanted to write to you to first of all thank you for following my blog, and second, I wanted to let you know that I announced a few days ago that my blog has moved.

    The address to my new, self-hosted blog is http://www.jennifershopeblog.com. I am hoping that you will take a moment to check it out. Unfortunately, because of the new site’s location, you’ll have to subscribe by email if you want to still be notified of my new posts (unless you have another way to follow feeds – my feed is http://www.jennifershopeblog.com/feed)

    To do so, you can go to http://www.jennifershopeblog.com and you’ll find a form to enter your email into on the left sidebar below my picture.

    Thank you so much & God bless!

    Jen

  6. Darrell says:

    Greetings! As 2012 comes to a close, I just wanted to stop by and personally thank you for following my blog. It really means a lot that out of all the blogs out there, you decided mine was important enough to read and subscribe to. I appreciate you taking the time to consider the application of the questions, lessons and articles. And any feedback you have along the way is appreciated.

  7. tsizzles says:

    Hi, I know it’s late but I nominated you for the “Blog Of The Year” award. Check it out:

    Blog of the year 2012 award

  8. videoFlor41429 says:

    Mira el video prohibido de la famosa actriz argentina, Florencia Peña! http://www.bit.ly/112pigb

  9. thanks for the follow – password is gpdvd for protected video

  10. Herman says:

    Thank you for following HoB. Much appreciated! I’ll be hanging around here…

  11. Chagall says:

    … aquí en la tierra como en el cielo …
    Peace – Chagall

  12. Thanks for the follow!

  13. Subhan Zein says:

    Hello, my friend Trudom22, you have a nice blog up here. Well done! 🙂

    I would like to kindly thank you for following my blog. That is very kind of you. It is my mission to serve humanity through the written word. It is my aim to illuminate the World with my Light of Love. To do so, I write inspirational poetry and short stories and post them every Thursday. Please feel free to visit if you feel like inspiration. Take care and may the Light of Love perpetually shine in your heart, my friend. ♥

  14. Thank you for dropping by and following Malcolm’s Corner.

  15. pkshouse says:

    I recently noticed that your are following my blog Pkshouse.wordpress.com. I appreciate you visiting my blog and wanted you to know that I have started a new blog http://www.graceunending.net, and I would love for you to visit me there as well. Have a great weekend!

  16. Hello Friend! I have nominated you for The Versatile Blogger Award, I hope you don’t mind, but your blog really inspires me, and you really deserve it! Just click on the link, where you will see your nomination, and the rules. http://freedomoftheheart.com/2013/04/23/winning-the-versatile-blogger-award/
    .

  17. nonfatlatte says:

    Thanks for the follow! I’ve got 2 blogs going, “Following the Shepherd” (at nonfatlatte.wordpress.com) and “Depression: Through the Pain” (depressionthroughthepain.wordpress.com). Come visit anytime.

Leave a comment